Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Jacksonville (Updated 5 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    79.0 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the ESE at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.29 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jacksonville

      • 22 May, Tue 80 / 69 °F
      • 23 May, Wed 81 / 69 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 87 / 68 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 86 / 69 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 85 / 70 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 83 / 70 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 84 / 69 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 84 / 70 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 82 / 70 °F
      • 31 May, Thu

    Comments