Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Jacksonville (Updated 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    51.3 °F

    Humidity

    75%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    5.50 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jacksonville

      • 17 Jan, Thu 68 / 44 °F
      • 18 Jan, Fri 72 / 52 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 77 / 56 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 60 / 33 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 52 / 39 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 68 / 56 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 71 / 54 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 67 / 45 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 65 / 43 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat

    Comments