Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Jacksonville (Updated 8 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    46.5 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jacksonville

      • 24 Mar, Sun 58 / 34 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 57 / 36 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 64 / 46 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 76 / 52 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 79 / 63 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 82 / 62 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 79 / 59 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 80 / 62 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 81 / 63 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue

    Comments