Weather in Jacksonville (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 05:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    48.0 °F

    Humidity

    52%

    Wind : From the NW at 3.4 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    5.26 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jacksonville

      • 9 Dec, Fri 56 / 36 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 62 / 47 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 74 / 57 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 80 / 62 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 77 / 61 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 79 / 56 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 70 / 51 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 69 / 60 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 79 / 58 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments