Weather in Jacksonville (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    73.9 °F

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.25 AM

    Sunset

    8.24 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jacksonville

      • 1 Jun, Wed 91 / 70 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 93 / 70 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 93 / 71 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 93 / 72 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 91 / 72 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 92 / 72 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue 90 / 71 °F
      • 8 Jun, Wed 89 / 70 °F
      • 9 Jun, Thu 90 / 70 °F
      • 10 Jun, Fri

    Comments