Weather in Jacksonville (Updated 1 Hour 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    83.8 °F

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.29 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jacksonville

      • 22 May, Mon 89 / 70 °F
      • 23 May, Tue 88 / 70 °F
      • 24 May, Wed 81 / 65 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 84 / 59 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 88 / 63 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 90 / 66 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 92 / 68 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 92 / 69 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 91 / 70 °F
      • 31 May, Wed

    Comments