Weather in Jacksonville (Updated 2 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    93.4 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the ESE at 1.8 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    8.22 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    99 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    97 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jacksonville

      • 30 Jul, Sat 99 / 75 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 97 / 75 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 95 / 74 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 97 / 73 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 96 / 73 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 93 / 73 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 93 / 72 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 94 / 72 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun 96 / 73 °F
      • 8 Aug, Mon

    Comments