Weather in Jacksonville (Updated 4 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    83.3 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the SSE at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    7.51 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jacksonville

      • 31 Aug, Wed 88 / 73 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 86 / 74 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 82 / 72 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 87 / 70 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 87 / 68 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 85 / 69 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 87 / 70 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 87 / 72 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 88 / 71 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments